Site Overlay



The second installment of our AiC speaker series is coming soon…

Previous events:

Trailblazers: Our inaugural speaker series ran from November 2020 to March 2021. The videos are on our you tube channel or you can click on the links below:

Organising committee:

Moumita Aich, Kelebogile Bonokwane, Narges Hatamkhami, Munira Hoosain, Sthabile Kolwa, Nikhita Madhanpall, Tshiamiso Makwela, Shazrene Mohamed, Mokhine Motsoaledi, Wanga Mulaudzi, Sambatra Rajohnson, Isabella Rammala, Tanita Ramburuth-Hurt, Shilpa Ranchod, Nicole Thomas

We are very grateful to WiPiSA for sponsoring this event and the SAAO for their continued IT and admin support.